Our School Council positively contributes to the success of our students. They meets regularly on Monday evenings from 6:15-7:15 p.m. 

School Council Members

Melissa Provost - Co-chair

Angie Turpin

Nicole Morris - Treasurer 

Suzanne Kerr - Secretary

Lesli Campbell - Fundraising Chair

Jenny Neutel

Derek Rutherford

Elizabeth Gordon - Teacher Representative

Laura Sumpf - Safe Schools Representative

Ann Lane

Julie Avery

Nicole Powney

Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode Powered By Websby